People Start To Heal

 The Moment They Feel Heard.

~ Cheryl Richardson
 

Our Purpose

The mission of Vendetti Wellness Group, PC is to provide a welcoming environment for individuals, couples, parents, and families to develop positive emotional health, new perspectives and quality of life.  High value is placed on building a strong therapeutic relationship and individualizing care.   We believe that every person who comes through our door deserves to feel valued, supported, and understood.  You are not alone in your struggle.  We will work with you in your efforts to overcome whatever situation or condition may have brought you to us.

Our goal is to help increase your personal insight, manage stress, maintain greater self-esteem and self-empowerment, promote healthy decisions, boundaries and behaviors and improve upon or teach new ways to cope.  Armed with these new skills, you can begin to make changes in your life.  The hope is for you to develop positive emotional health, to have healthy connections with others, and to replace sadness, anxiety, anger, and frustration with happiness, peace, and hopefulness for yourself and future. 

 

Vendetti Wellness Group PC was named Hopkinton's Best Mental Health Service for 2019!

Services

Here at the Vendetti Wellness Group, we offer a variety of services.  For more information about each of the services we offer, simply click on any of the services listed below.  

Still want to learn more?  Please contact us or request an appointment.

MINDFULNESS MEDITATION

 

VWG Professionals

Lisa Vendetti, LICSW

Learn more about Lisa

Hopkinton, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x100

lisa@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Erin Bell, LMHC

Learn more about Erin

Hopkinton & Mansfield, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x101

erin@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Stacey Sarakiniotis, LMHC

Monica Leger, LMFT

Carrie Smith, LICSW

Stephen Corrigan, LMHC

Kristin Puls, LICSW

Victoria Mauro, LMHC

Larry Daniels, LMHC

Jill Coulstring, LMHC

Domenica Rizza, LICSW

Anna Kelley, LMHC

Cristin Poirier, LICSW

April Morse, LMHC

Learn more about April

Mansfield, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x208

aprilmorse@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Brittany Sannicandro, LMHC

Michele Griffin, LMHC

Lisa Paquette, LMHC

Courtney Meek, LMHC

Learn more about Courtney

Mansfield, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x209

courtney@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Lindsay Brainerd, LICSW

Learn more about Lindsay

Framingham, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x305

lindsay@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Darcy Schultz, LMHC

Amber Roy, LICSW

Helen Shoemaker, LMHC

Learn more about Helen

Framingham, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x308

helen@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Angela Guerrero, LICSW

Learn more about Angela

Framingham, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x304

angela@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Deb Hurowitz, LICSW

Learn more about Deb

Framingham, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x302

deb@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Shayna Ross, LMHC

Learn more about Shayna

Framingham, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x306

shayna@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Kayla Farley, LMHC

Learn more about Kayla

Hopkinton, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x113

kayla@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Bianca Carreiro, LICSW

Katelyn Andre, LMHC, R-DMT

Jill Hodgson, LMFT

Revital Bergman, Doctoral Intern

Learn more about Revital

Hopkinton, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x108

revital@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Julie DiCicco, LICSW

Learn more about Julie

Hopkinton, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x112

julie@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Emily Denault, LICSW

Learn more about Emily

Framingham, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x311

emily@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Jeff Gardner, LMHC

Learn more about Jeff

Hopkinton, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x115

jeff@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Kristin Batista, LMHC

Learn more about Kristin

Hopkinton, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x114

kristinb@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Christina Freed, LICSW, CEIS

Cheryl Orozco, LMHC

 

Acupuncture: Roxanne Nichols, L.Ac., LE, M.A., RMT, CH

Bailey Grotton

Mindfulness Meditation

Chrissy Echelle

Account Manager

Learn more about Chrissy

Hopkinton, Framingham, Mansfield

1(508) 589 5333 x301

chrissy@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Employment Opportunities

Interested in becoming a part of our team?

Click here to learn more!

CONTACT US TODAY!

 

VWG Med Providers

Elizabeth Carleton, MSN, PMHNP-BC

Learn more about Elizabeth

Framingham, MA

1(508) 589 5333 x309

elizabeth@vendettiwellnessgroup.com

Samantha Deglaoui, PMHNP-BC 

INSURANCES ACCEPTED

WHAT TO EXPECT

Thank you for choosing Vendetti Wellness Group.  We recognize you have many choices and we look forward to working with you!

 

Prior to your initial appointment you will receive a welcome email with information about Vendetti Wellness Group, your insurance eligibility if applicable and intake paperwork that you can download, print, review and sign before our first appointment. If you do not have a chance to obtain the intake paperwork prior to your first appointment we will use some of the time during this appointment so you can fill it out and to go over it.

Please bring with you the following:

  • Intake paperwork printed and signed provided to you from your welcome email

  • If you are a therapy client, your primary and any secondary insurance card, if applicable

Listed below are the currently accepted Insurances.  Out of Network Plans and Private Payments are available.  Please Contact Us for more information.

NEED TO KNOW

By visiting Vendettiwellnessgroup.com, you agree to the Terms of Use.  The Vendetti Wellness Group and/or it's licensors own all rights to the intellectual property and material contained in this website, and all such rights are reserved.  The Vendetti Wellness Group is not responsible for any third party content which may be linked to this website.

WANT TO KNOW

SHOULD KNOW

The Vendetti Wellness Group

34 Hayden Rowe St #194 - Suite 100

Hopkinton, MA 01748​​

p. 508.589.5333

20 Cabot Boulevard- Suite 227, Mansfield, MA 02048

p. 508.589.5333

1 Clarks Hill - Suite 302

Framingham, MA 01702

p. 508.589.5333

Twitter

© 2019 Vendetti Wellness Group PC

Counseling | Therapy | Dispute Resolution | Mediation Services | Yoga